Jason Anderson "First Light" LP

  • Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson "First Light" LP

Released: October 2022

A ten song of more thoughtful, open-hearted rock and roll from a Canadian by way of New England indie-rocker.

1) Toll Both
2) Caps Ridge Line
3) Still Life
4) Looking Glass
5) First Light
6) Tower In The Fog
7) For Annie
8) Sometimes A Window
9) Streetlamps
10) Halloween

More in LPs View All