Calyx "Stay Gone" LP

  • Calyx

Calyx "Stay Gone" LP

Released: February 2021

Debut LP from this Pittsburgh trio. Ten songs of melodic punk with math-y chops.

1. Americana Get a Break
2. Leslie Plain and Strong
3. Pacific Light Wave
4. Starve The Romantyx
5. Onom
6. Money Blood
7. Krill Grill
8. Entropical
9. Brittle Honey
10. Noseeum


More in LPs View All