The Ambulars "Dreamers Asleep At The Wheel" LP

  • The Ambulars

The Ambulars "Dreamers Asleep At The Wheel" LP

Released: December 2012

A dense debut LP, thick with heart-break, but bright with bits of indie-rock and power-pop that balance the brooding pop-punk of teenage hearts.

1. We're Golden
2. Tides
3. Hiding Out
4. Teenage Hate
5. Swan Dive
6. This Year's Jet Trail
7. Asleep at the Wheel
8. Growing Cold
9. Hope Settles In
10. Atonal Eclipse of the Heart
11. At Least we Have the Night


The Afterglows, The Goodbye Party, Swanning

More in LPs View All