Potboiler "Rolling Boil" LP

  • Potboiler

Potboiler "Rolling Boil" LP

Released: May 2013

A discography LP from this Brooklyn via-New Paltz four-piece. Sounds like a party, but with some heavier undertones.

1. I'll Always Know What $0.99 Can Get Me
2. The Shogun's Decapatator
3. Ten's There
4. There's a Big Fucking Difference
5. 58th and Grove
6. Self-Pity for Dummies
7. West
8. Untitled
9. 2 A.M.
10. Stay Tru Paltz
11. Oh, Shit

Frame, Halo Fauna, Thousandaires

More in LPs View All