Brave Hands "To End All Worth" LP

  • Brave Hands

Brave Hands "To End All Worth" LP

Released: August 2018

The debut LP from this Portland by way of Boston three piece. Eleven songs of melodic punk.

1. Liam
2. Are We Having Fun Yet?
3. Lining Up For The Firing Squad
4. Cantsleepgonnadiecantsleepgonnadie
5. Vacation Homes
6. Trigger
7. I Never Got Seinfeld References
8. "Hero"
9. We Don't Need Words
10. Take A Shower, Go To Bed
11. Evacuation Day


More in LPs View All