Delay "Songs For Money" LP

  • Delay

Delay "Songs For Money" LP

Released: March 2022

This Columbus, Ohio trio returns with their first LP in seven years.


1. Roman Candle, Both Hands
2. Shit Creek
3. Switter Beat
4. Fire
5. Sister
6. Doin' Mints
7. Andy
8. Yellow Light
9. Bookends
10. Drunk Dreams
11. Gone Good
12. Friends' Band

All Dogs

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in LPs View All