Jason Anderson "Omaha" LP

  • Jason Anderson

Jason Anderson "Omaha" LP

Released: May 2013

Eight songs by Jason Anderson, who has been touring for a while now, playing anywhere and everywhere. "Omaha" catalogs some of those wanderings, with big, open-hearted rock and roll that runs from an opener soaked in distortion to a beautifully quiet closer.

1. This Will Never Be Our Town
2. July 4, 2004
3. On The Street
4. From Here to There
5. We Will Bend, We Will Break, etc.
6. Omaha
7. Wanting and Regret
8. On Vacation

More in LPs View All